Health Savings Associates Insurance Services Inc
right arrow

Meet our Leadership Team

Learn more about how The HSA Team works to help you.

We believe that there is nothing is more important than being courteous, friendly, timely and helpful.


Katherine Chapin

Katherine Chapin

Managing Partner

"When we focus on the principles of serving each client’s needs ethically, and making superior, personalized recommendations, we build long-term partnerships. One of the highest priorities at our company is to go many extra miles to help any client or potential client."

Contact Information:
Direct: 858-461-5108
Katherine@TheHSATeam.com

Raul Quinones

Raul Quinones

Partner

"The health care industry is experiencing a lot of changes. In my experience, the only way to deal with change is to operate from the strength of a strategic plan that builds for the future. My goal is to educate our clients and the community, and to help people understand how Health Care Reform legislation will affect them."

Contact Information:
Direct: 858-461-5106
Raul@TheHSATeam.com

Maria McGaffigan

Maria McGaffigan

Partner

"I work with our group clients to develop creative solutions that have a positive impact on their bottom line. My goal is to provide employees with the best benefits while significantly improving their company’s return on their health care investment. The end result is happier, healthier, more productive employees."

Contact Information:
Direct: 858-461-5103
Maria@TheHSATeam.com

Lauren Comforti

Lauren Comforti

Sr. Customer Service Manager

"Relationships are imperative to what we do here at Health Savings Associates. I am our clients’ biggest advocate, and being integrated in their lives helps me to provide them with the best possible service and care. I believe our values are reflected in our superior customer service and this sets us apart in the industry."

Contact Information:
Direct: 858-461-5104
Lauren@TheHSATeam.com

Lauren Comforti

Debbie Holguin

Sr. Benefit Analyst

Contact Information:
Direct: 858-461-5111
debbie@thehsateam.com

Lauren Comforti

James Hyatt

Individual and Family Sales

Contact Information:
Direct: 858-461-5102
james@thehsateam.com